Dawn FM by The Weeknd: Predicted tracklist and release date explored

The Weeknd is finally releasing a new album! As we explore its release date, we will also be looking at some of the tracklists that are predicted to be in ‘Dawn FM’

Fans had been waiting for The Weeknd to drop new music for a long time. Even though the singer had dropped subtle hints on his social media, he did not confirm the news until today.

Now, with new music finally on its way, fans are eagerly waiting for The Weeknd to drop a snippet or release at least one song from the album.

  • TRENDING: What is NFL broadcaster Terry Bradshaw’s net worth and salary?

When is the Dawn FM releasing?

The album will be dropping on Friday, January 7.

The singer had teased the upcoming album with a teaser that he released on his social media platforms. In it, The Weekend revealed that the ‘Dawn FM’ is “a new sonic universe from the mind of the Weeknd.”

In the video, The Weeknd can be seen in all-black attire, stepping away from the red suit that he had worn to promote ‘After Hours.’ At the moment, it is unclear why The Weeknd chose an all-black look.

The predicted tracklist explored

At the moment, The Weeknd has not confirmed the tracklist for the ‘Dawn FM.’ However, as per Genius, there are a couple of songs that can be expected.

The outlet notes: “This tracklist is unconfirmed. It is compiled of recent singles, snippets, and song titles sourced from streaming services, PROs, and social media. It is purely speculative and has not been confirmed by the artist.”

The following are the tracklists mentioned:

  1. Take My Breath
  2. Sacrifice 
  3. Is There Someone Else?
  4. Every Angel is Terrifying
  5. Dawn FM
  6. I Love It When You’re Angry
  7. Take My Breath 
  8. Already Time (Under The Sun)
  • READ MORE: Dana White’s net worth explored as Jake Paul slams “unhappy billionaire”

Artists to be featured in the album

The upcoming album will also feature a number of artists. The Weeknd had confirmed this in his teaser that was released earlier today.

The singers who would collaborate with The Weeknd are:

  1. Quincy Jones
  2. Tyler, the Creator
  3. Lil Wayne
  4. Oneohtrix Point Never
  5. Jim Carrey

The post Dawn FM by The Weeknd: Predicted tracklist and release date explored appeared first on HITC.